Oberon Public | Four faces elected to take on leadership role

December 4 2020 - 2:00pm

CONGRATULATIONS to the following students who were elected by the students of Oberon Public School to represent them as the 2021 leaders of the school: Libby Taylor, Medina Muratovic, Angus Armstrong and Archie Graham.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $8)

Login or signup to continue reading

See subscription options